6 Easy Ways to Make Money on Fiverr

Jennifer N. Adams
5 min readNov 2, 2021

No experience is needed to start earning money doing these 6 things

Photo by Firmbee.com on Unsplash

Selling your skills and services on Fiverr seems to be a growing business. There were more people who signed up on Fiverr last year due to the pandemic as they needed to find ways to make money while stuck at home.

I know it seems like it’ll be impossible to make an income when everyone sells their services rather cheaply. No one is going to buy from anyone selling their gigs at a high price if the seller is new and doesn’t have any reviews yet. These are skills that you can build on and in time, you can raise your prices when you start improving your skills and receiving reviews.

I know I said I was going to tell you about 6 easy ways to make money on Fiverr, but I had gotten carried away in writing this that I couldn’t help but add a few more. And why not when you can have a plethora of side hustles under that skillful belt of yours.

Background or Object Removal

Some people are looking for someone to remove a background, unwanted objects, or people out of their pictures. You don’t need experience as a graphic artist to do this.

Canva has an option you can choose to remove a background. Canva has a free service, but some things are limited. I’ve been using Canva for a…

--

--

Jennifer N. Adams

Author, Autism Mom, Anthropologist, US Navy Veteran. You can also find me: www.twistedcrowpress.com